Hello February

Gosh, we’re already into the second month of the year…too quick, too quick!  It’s been two weeks since my last post…and I did not blockprint as much as I planned because I was also working on something else – the good news that I mentioned in the last post.  But first, here are some of the new things in my shop.

Leather badge by Whimsy Milieu

Leather badge by Whimsy Milieu

This leather badge is inspired by the plastic nametags I used to wear in school.  Personalise it with whatever name / word you wish – a handcut, handstamped, handstitched leather badge just for you!

Blockprinted pouches by Whimsy Milieu

And more pouches in the shop too!

So, here’s the good news – I will be having my first ever solo exhibition in the coming April!  Hurray!  Lotsss of preparation works going towards that, so wish me lots of luck!  Here’s a little snippet of what it’s going to be like, and I might also post some sneak peeks along the way~ (follow me on Facebook and Instagram too!)  Have a super fabulous week ahead!

Leave a Reply

