Happy New Year!

A very happy new year to you all, and I do apologize for not updating this blog while on vacation…there was too much going on and also lack of time & mental space to just sit down and blog.  😉

This year, I am going to try to make some changes to my blogging habit – not entirely sure what yet, but I won’t be doing anymore of the monthly bits – they were quite good in the sense that I could remind myself of what went on during the month, but in retrospect, I was probably just doing them to fill up this blog, hah!

I’m also getting around to making some (hopefully major) changes to the website…and I hope that gets done before we say hello to yet another new year!

Since coming back, I have worked on some blockprinted goodies – I have a feeling that I’m going to be super obsessed with making blockprinted items this year.  I also have some very good news, which I will share in another blog post~

And…I have just updated my Etsy store with some new blockprinted pouches I made this week.  They are all one of a kind, as I blockprinted every single piece of fabric of each pouch, instead of a single large roll of fabric!  What can I say; I love the process!  🙂

new_pouches

By the way, all my rings are also now on sale – from $20 down to $15; get them now!  🙂

Leave a Reply

