Vacationing

Tomorrow this time I’ll be getting ready to board the plane back to my hometown.  I am checking and re-checking my luggage, and I’ll probably do that again after I’m finished with this post haha.

My online shops (Etsy, BigCartel, Wallabuy) are now closed and will re-open on 12th January 2015 when I return.  However, my Society6, Spoonflower and Dstock remain open; so have a look and see if there’s something that fits into your Christmas shopping.

During my trip overseas, I will still be updating my Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and this blog here…so, keep in touch!

Wishing you all a very merry holiday season!  Lots of love!~

Here are some blockprinted pouches I made for family & friends back home – I’ll definitely be making more next year for my shop!

pouches by Whimsy Milieu

Leave a Reply

