September Bits

I’ve been neglecting this blog lately for a very good reason – I got married last weekend!  It was such a beautiful day, with gorgeous weather and being surrounded by my beloved friends & relatives that I did not want it to end~  Right now, I’m just getting used to a quiet house as my relatives & friends from out-of-town have left…oh and also getting used to the fact that I’m now married.  *gasp*

No pics from the wedding (yet), but here are snippets of my September~

sept_bits

 

Riding our bikes everywhere when our car was in the workshop  |  Launched new dog rings  |  New illustration print

My breakfast these days  |  New illustration  |  My friend’s cute border collie

Spring has sprung!  |  I’m so proud of my lavender  |  Blooms everywhere!

Can’t get enough of these pretty pink blooms  |  DIY-ing almost everything for the wedding  |  More wedding DIY

Leave a Reply

