Woof Woof New Rings!

I’ve just released some new rings in my shop (here & here) and I hope many of you like them – because they’re dog rings!

This first batch consists of a maltese (cross with shih-tzu if you like), border collie, husky, French bulldog, beagle, and a Cavalier King Charles spaniel.  If all goes well, I will create another batch of other breeds that I like – so many ideas already in my head!

Check them out here and get some for yourself or someone you love who loves dogs.  😉

Dog rings by Whimsy Milieu

 

Leave a Reply

