April Bits

April had been really wonderful and I’m a little sad it’s gone – but May should be exciting as I’m turning a year older soon (and entering a new decade in my life!  *horror-but-excited*)!  Here’re some snippets of my April; how was yours?

april_bits

 

Launched the new croissant necklaces  |  Visited the MCA

Witnessed many breath-taking sunsets  |  Made a delicious yoghurt lemon cake  |  These tiny flowers outside my door bloomed again

Made more books & mags purchases than usual!  |  Finally got baptized  ❤  |  Autumn’s beauty makes me speechless

Made some blockprinted potholders  |  *new* mountain brooches in my shop  |  Can’t get enough of autumn leaves

Leave a Reply

