What I Wish I Was Wearing Today

This week is proving to be a rather rainy one, which isn’t too bad if it doesn’t interfere with my new habit of early morning jogs.  It felt rather good just now when I was having my morning coffee by the window – the light rain pattering from the rather gloomy sky…which made me wonder what I would wear if going out in this weather.  Here’s what I would wear – notice the hip pack – I think it’s rather useful for rainy days so you don’t have to fumble around in your handbag.  Do you agree?  Enjoy!

rainy_outfit

 

Raincoat  |  Dress  |  Boots  |  Hip Pack  |  Scarf  |  Necklace  |  Leggings

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

