February Bits

Here we are, another Monthly Bits again!  2014 is proving to be quite a runaway train!  This month has been especially great as I get to spend the beginning of it with my lovely cousin who came to visit, and then a few events that pushed me to get most things in my life in order.  Did you notice the lil changes on my website?  What a few hours of productivity could do  😉

feb_bits

Tried a super-delicious lemon meringue tart  |  Indulged in fruit & cheese platters with my cousin  |  Made a fusion kinda dessert

Another version of the dessert  |  Finished a huge order  |  Made a short clip for Valentine’s

Bought some lovely paint samples  |  It was pretty cold one night so my new socks made an appearance  |  Spruced up & filled up my letterpress tray

Played around with some brush-n-dots words  |  Delightful lamb’s ears and reeds in the park

Leave a Reply

