Make Me Wanna Bake

I used to like trying out new recipes and cook lots and throw parties just for the sake of cooking/baking stuff.  These days I do not feel such an urge anymore (maybe it’s a sign of getting old? haha), but just once in a while I come across a recipe (with fantastic accompanying images) that makes me want to cook/bake and then devour the whole lot!  Here are some recipes that made me drool…let’s see if I really do try out any of them sometime soon.  😉

makemecook1

 

Red velvet brownies with frosting  |  Lavender & lemon shortbread cookies

Salted caramel cheesecake sandwiches  |  Warm lemon pudding cake

Leave a Reply

