January Bits

This post is a little bit overdue – but it reminded me what a great month January had been and also to cherish every moment as time is flying at a record speed!

jan_bits

 

Started the year brunching with a dear friend  |  Back from my trip to find my cat safe & sound  |  And my dog as cute as ever

And my randomly-picked flowers air-dried perfectly  |  Experimented with sweet potato glutinous rice balls  |  Doodled

More doodles  |  Added more to my collection of cacti & succulents  |  Went cycling ’til it hurts

Doodled patterns  |  Hunting for cute & gorgeous houses with my dear cousin  |  Going on walks in lovely suburbs

 

Leave a Reply

