What I Wish I Was Wearing Today

I’m not a very fashion-forward or trendy kind of person – I prefer to have my own style, and especially where I am living now, there is not much need/opportunity for people to see what I wear on a daily basis, haha.  My wallet doesn’t particularly support a lot of clothes-shopping either, so I’m rather contented to just start creating these posts, which I will name ‘What I Wish I Was Wearing Today’ (a lot of w’s there!).

#1

 

Top  |  Shorts  |  Sandals  |  Bag  |  Bracelets

 

Leave a Reply

