December Bits

Happy New Year to you all!  I’m hoping that all of you have had a very wonderful holiday season and feel energised to welcome & cherish 2014, and live it to the fullest!  Pardon me for the lack of posts in December, as I was away on my year-end vacation and spending time with my loved ones (so wishing that can happen every day of the year!)  The Instagram picks below just about summed it up!  Enjoy!

dec_bits

 

The Sydney Finders Keepers was a blast!  |  So excited for my pretzel cushion at the Etsy Popup!  |  Visited TDF OpenHouse

Short & sweet trip to Hong Kong  |  Met up with my lovely sidekick  |  Oh Pierre Hermé

Fresh coconut juice in my dear hometown  |  I miss you, Sarawak Laksa!  |  Kolo mee – only in Kuching

My lovely cousin, all grown up ❤  |  Indulging on tropical fruits  |  Pineapple tarts oh my! 

Leave a Reply

