October Bits

Woot!  October went by too fast, didn’t it?  That’s good, because it means I’ve been getting busier, which I like.  🙂

Here are some snippets from my October.  How was your October?  Oh btw, Happy (belated) Halloween!  Haha!

W H I M S Y M I L I E U

Mini pretzels cushion  |  Egg & Soldiers at Single Origin Roasters (so good!)  |  Met HeyMun before her NYC gig-trip!

Had a wonderful time with friends who came visit  |  We were friends since primary school!  |  Beautiful day out in the park with Cuwie

Decalender = Decal Calendar  |  Crown & pretzel shaped cushions  |  One of the homemade dishes for John’s birthday

Progress on my granny-square-blanket  |  Doing some lino-painting  |  Sweet date with John  ❤ 

Leave a Reply

