Triangular Leather Tray

I’ve been wanting to design and make tiny trays for putting precious little things for a while now.  I didn’t want it to be round, square or rectangular, so I thought ‘why not triangular?’

After experimenting and prototyping with paper and scraps of leather, I finally arrived at a shape & size that I’m very happy with.  Here’s my triangular leather tray.  You can get one here.

Triangular Leather Tray by Whimsy Milieu Triangular Leather Tray by Whimsy Milieu Triangular Leather Tray by Whimsy Milieu Triangular Leather Tray by Whimsy Milieu Triangular Leather Tray by Whimsy Milieu

What will you put in yours?

Leave a Reply

