Wallpapered Interior

I’ve never lived in a space with wallpapered walls before, but I’ve always liked the idea.  Come to think of it, it will be really difficult to choose a wallpaper, with so many different prints & colours etc.  Just a thought  😉

Today, I designed a print, which I think might work as a wallpaper.  So, I decided to whip up an interior moodboard based on my wallpaper.  It’s so fun to ‘source’ for products online, which I’m sure would be a lot more fun in real life!  Enjoy!~

Interior moodboard by Jacqueline Chan

 

Armchair  |  Mobile side table  |  Mirror  |  Blanket  |  Prism Lamp  |  Scalloped Rug  |  Pendant Lamp  |  Curtain  |  Cushion

wallpaper print by Jacqueline Chan

One thought on “Wallpapered Interior

Leave a Reply

