Monday Blues

Blue has always been my favourite colour.  Although sometimes I have crushes on other colours such as coral or mint or teal, I still very much love blue in all its shades.  Which makes the term ‘Monday blues’ sound quite romantic to me.  Having my own business doing what I love means I don’t have the usual Monday blues a lot of people claim they have.  However, all the challenges & frustrations do surface once in a while and blow the rosiness away.  Here is a treasury I created on Etsy today with all things blue.  Enjoy~

Shades of Blue Etsy Treasury by Whimsy Milieu

Leave a Reply

