The Date Project

As a result of my creative crush on Jessica Hische, I decided to embark on a daily illustration project called The Date Project – where I illustrate the daily corresponding date.  I know, not very creative, but it should be able to keep me going (I’ll never need to think of a clever word/situation to draw, right?) and it’ll push me to illustrate every day as it’ll really bug me to have a missing date.  So.  I started it a few days ago – the first date was 15 July and I’ve been good up to today.  For now, I’m just uploading them onto my online portfolio & social media platforms, but I might have a website for it further down the road.  Yeay!  Let me know what you think!

*Update:  You can now view all the date illustrations here.*

Print

16july

17july

18july

19july

Leave a Reply

