Busy Preparations

After my short trip to Melbourne, I’ve been busy preparing for the Finders Keepers markets, which is next weekend!  Oh how fast time flies!  Too much to do in so little time!  And I came down with a cold this morning… *sniff*

It’s so exciting to be selling amongst so many other amazing designers at the Finders Keepers markets – I wish I could come up with a lot more exciting products for my stall, but sometimes it’s difficult with all the financial obstacles and limited pair of hands, hahah.  Oh well.  Here’re some sneak peeks of my preparations for the markets this time.  Fingers crossed everything will turn out well!  🙂

If you’re in Sydney next Friday and Saturday, do drop by the market (which is at a new venue this time – the Australian Technology Park) and come by my stall – see you there!  😀

fk_prep

Leave a Reply

