YoungBlood: Designers Market

I had the privilege to be a part of the YoungBlood: Designers Market at the Powerhouse Museum last Friday and weekend.  I hope I lost a few pounds from standing for 7 hours straight all three days of the market, haha!  Overall, the market was a great experience – the visitors/customers were very lovely people, and it was great to make some new friends as well.  I think the calendar made a very good impression – many people were happy to see it!  😀

Here are some photos from the last day of the market.  I wanted to take pictures of other stalls, but I could not get away from my stall as I was the only person manning it.  Enjoy!~

 

I had fairy lights running across the top of the jewellery racks (which I made).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Blue and gold paper mountains as decoration.  Do you want a tutorial on how to make these paper snow-capped mountains?  🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

