The Calendar

Hello!  It’s November already!  How time flies!  Is anyone looking forward to 2013?  It’s always an exciting time at the end of the year – all the festivities, holidays, gatherings, saying goodbye to a good/bad year and looking forward to a better year ahead!

During my trip back to my hometown several weeks ago, I came up with an idea for a 2013 calendar – in the shape of a chatterbox / fortune teller!  I had a fun time planning how the months and dates would go on it and how big it should be in order to see the dates clearly and yet be comfortable to hold with one or two hands.  When I came back, I got it printed, had some serious folding time, and now it’s for sale!

I’ve thought up of some fun things to do with this calendar – if you’re having a hard time deciding on a date/month to go travelling (or to do something equally exciting), just use this calendar and let it tell you!  At other times, it can just sit prettily on your desk (it kind of looks like a geometric / origami flower to me in some way, don’t you think?)

I hope you like this calendar!  🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “The Calendar

  1. Pingback: YoungBlood: Designers Market « Whimsy Milieu

Leave a Reply

