Brand New Young Republic

It’s been a little while since my last update.  I’ve been busy preparing for my pop-up at Gaffa on the 6th September (next Thursday!)  If you are in Sydney, please drop by and say hello!  🙂

Yesterday, Young Republic launched their brand new website, with a lot more amazing products from designers from all over the world!  Check it out!  I am also selling on Young Republic, so come and have a look!

In less than 3 weeks, I’ll be back in my hometown.  It won’t be all play because during this time, I’ll hopefully be working on the next collection (woohoo!) and maybe a side range so that there will be new things in the shop when I am back.  Yeay!

Leave a Reply

