Whimsy Milieu Pop-up at Gaffa Gallery

Whimsy Milieu is having a pop-up at the Gaffa Gallery (Arcade 3) on the 6th September (Thursday, same day as Vogue’s Fashion Night Out), from 10:00am to 8:00pm.  Come and say Hi to me, (buy some jewellery), and we can chat about my jewellery & objects & everything else under the sun.

During this pop-up, I will be selling all my jewellery collections to date, some one-off pieces, as well as my illustration prints.  I will also be very interested to talk to potential shop-owners who want to stock my products; and also other creatives + designers who want to collaborate on exciting projects!  🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

