Lately…

Lately, I’ve been working on some small side projects while waiting for materials for my next collection (yippee!!) to arrive.  I’ve also been preparing for my stall at next weekend’s Glebe Markets – this time, I’ll be sharing a stall with Yume Zakka!  Also, it will be the launch of Maison Yume (What is it?  Stay tuned!)

I know I’ve mentioned this on my previous blog post, but I just want to share some small snippets to get you all excited!  Haha!  Here are some more pics of the Galaxy Ring – this ring is only produced as a limited batch, so come grab it at the Glebe Markets!

 

 

 

And it’ll come in a sweet little pyramid box with a little jewel-shaped window! Haha!

Leave a Reply

