Sydney’s Finders Keepers Market 2012

The past weekend was my first time ever selling my wares at the Finders Keepers Markets in Sydney.  It was such a great experience – being able to see everyone’s reactions and receiving feedback from visitors and customers.  And time really flies when you’re having a good time – it felt too short and I didn’t have enough time to go around and visit all the other wonderful stalls, but I did try to take some photos.

First up, my stall  😛

Me and Amber

Ply Candy

Blue Caravan

The Super Cool

Sustainable Stubbies

TMOD

Fromage La Rue

Kirbee Lawler

And O Design

Gretel Girl

The Storybook Rabbit

There were many many other beautiful stalls but I just didn’t have the chance to take photos of allll of them.  I hope you enjoyed the photos above!  😀

Leave a Reply

