Sneak Peak

Oh my oh my; how time flies!  It’s already March – almost a quarter of the year is gone!

When writing my blueprint for the year 2012, I planned to launch my first jewellery collection by the first quarter of the year.  I’m happy to say I’m almost there!  There are still some matters to settle, and then I can start working to produce the first batch – hurray!  The tentative date for my launch will be early April…so stay tuned!

I’m so excited, and I hope you guys are excited too – so I’m going to let you have a tiny sneak peak at some of the prototypes.  😀

 

ImageImageImage

Have a great day, everyone!

Leave a Reply

