Random Things I Like and A Sneak Peak

Between decorating the new place and painting the living room walls, I have also been working on something for Valentine’s Day (oops, which is very soon!).  Here are some random things I would like to have.

 

Marrakech Skirt from Pip-Squeak Chapeau.

 

L’Ombre dans l’Eau Solid Perfume from Diptyque Paris.

 

Nesting Creamers from Terttulla.

 

 

Cascading Chandelier from BlueMoonLights.

 

Here are some quick photos I took of the Valentine’s Day ‘heart ring’ that I made – I will be taking better pictures and putting it on sale on my Etsy very soon.  It is lovingly hand-cut and hand-painted, thus every piece will be kind of unique.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

