Summer Dressing

The sun has decided to re-appear since yesterday (after ALL the rain) and I’m hoping it’ll be here to stay for a while.  Thus, it feels quite appropriate to browse through summer wear on the net and dreaming of the days when it’ll be sunny enough for a picnic in the park.  Here are some of my favs.

 

Pretty colours from Mew.

 

 

The above beautiful outfits from Handsom, where I interned for a bit last year.  Wish I could’ve interned for longer!  The designer, Sam, is an amazing lady!

 

 

Tsumori Chisato.  I never fail to enter one of Tsumori Chisato’s stores when visiting HK and her clothes never fail to amaze and excite me.

 

 

 

Very me – although I haven’t worn a dress in ages.  I do have a pair of pants similar to the one in the last image though hehehe.  Anything plaid and/or checkered and dropcrotch is a tick for me.  All 4 outfits above from Salasai.

For people in the Southern Hemisphere – what will you be wearing this summer?

 

 

One thought on “Summer Dressing

Leave a Reply

