All The Lovely Prints

I’m currently working (busy creating prints) on a collaboration with a friend I’ve known for almost twenty years!  The collaboration is a secret for now, but I’ll let you know when we launch.  🙂

There are a few brands out there which I like mainly because of their beautiful prints.  Cute and colourful, and especially if they’re whimsical!

 

First up, minä perhonen.

Loving the dress above, and these prints below:

 

 

Eley Kishimoto with their colourful outfits every season will really bring a smile to the grimmest face.

 

 

 

Orla Kiely is a common favourite, especially this irresistible radio!

 

And then this cute & happy jar!

 

And an adorable collar for cooler days.

 

Orla Kiely’s diffusion brand, Olive And Orange is oh-so-lovely as well – these two outfits are so cute!  I need!  😀

 

 

And, one more reason for me to save up for my trip to NYC!

Leave a Reply

