Loveramics

During my trip to Hong Kong, I managed to visit a shop called Loveramics, a beautiful shop selling various ceramic tableware and other designwares.

The products were beautifully arranged, and the lady was very friendly – it would be rude to leave the shop empty-handed! Β πŸ™‚

 

I bought two pairs of Mixx teaspoon sets, designed by Milk Design for Loveramics as they were so cute and would certainly survive the journey back to Sydney in my luggage. Β They came in a few colours, and I bought my two most favourite colours of the lot – pastel blue and pink.

And now, I would love to share some photos of the lovely teaspoons with you. Β πŸ˜€

 

 

Leave a Reply

