“Good Morning” Range

A few months back, I had an idea to use “Good Morning” towels in making bags, cushions and such.  I had early memories of the ‘Good Morning’ towels at my grandma’s house, at my aunt’s salon,…actually, in most Chinese households and shops.  I have not seen one for many many years so I made it a point to search for it on my trip back to Malaysia.  And I found it!  I bought some, and now I’m going to make a range of things with those towels.  First one is a tote bag, which is now for sale on my Etsy.  It is a one-off; so if you like it, grab it!  😀

Leave a Reply

