Hong Kong, Here I Come!

Tomorrow this time I’ll be on the plane to Hong Kong!  But I’ll only be spending a day before flying to Msia for a couple of weeks and back to Hong Kong again end of this month.  I’ve already written down a list of shops I want to visit while in Hong Kong, and I’m afraid I might not have enough time to cram them all in!  Today, I’d like to share just a few of those shops on my list.

 

First up is Konzepp, a concept store + cafe, for creatives and design aficionados to meet.  Image from here.

 

 

Edit is a fashion store + cafe, opened by an accountant and architect.

 

Lost & Found, the “first lifestyle concept store in Hong Kong”.  It has Mr. Blacksmith and Homeless under its umbrella apparently.

 

The aforementioned Mr. Blacksmith – which sells products that have an industrial and historical aesthetic made with fine craftsmanship.

 

The R&C Design Library and Cafe – where customers can sit back, relax,  and sip coffee or tea while browsing through the abundant design books available.

 

 

Madam Sixty Ate, a restaurant with whimsical decor and a beautiful website to match.

 

 

Awfully Chocolate, a cake shop famous for its chocolate cake I suppose?

 

Can’t wait to savour the cakes and pastries at Antique Patisserie.  How cute is the website?

 

 

 

Woohoo!  Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

